Home » Contact Us
Contact Us

Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Group

Office Location: RM 1502~1509, 15F, NO. 4 Anshun Building, Dafeng Road (Aqua City) Hongqiao Distr., Tianjin City, China
Post Code: 300120
Contact Person:

Christina Zhang +86-22-58338800-8812 +86-18610846098 christina@yfgg.com
Libby Gao +86-22-58338800-8826 +86-13488829639 libby@yfgg.com
Gavin Yang +86-22-58338800-8817 +86-18632214437 gavin@yfgg.com
Lisany Hao +86-22-58338800-8803 +86-15210423868 lisany@yfgg.com
Jack Liu +86-22-58338800-8811 +86-18801261551 jack@yfgg.com
Lisa Liu +86-22-58338800-8810 +86-13671140989 lisa@yfgg.com
Jenny Xue +86-22-58338800-8801 +86-15811054539 jenny@yfgg.com
Michael Liu +86-22-58338800-8818 +86-13641325200 michael@yfgg.com
Suzy Qin +86-22-58338800-8816 +86-15210837980 suzy@yfgg.com
Sadie Li +86-22-58338800-8813 +86-18622816270 Sadie@yfgg.com

Main Products